Who are the greatest Instagram influencers in 2019?

Who are the greatest Instagram influencers in 2019?

As per latest Influencer Marketing 2019: Benchmark Report, Instagram usage has grown 10x over the last five years. It exceeded 1 billion daily users in June 2018 and is rapidly on its way to a second billion.

We list the 30 accounts with the most followers.

who are the greatest Instagram influencers in 2019

Well not so surprising, the top influencer on Instagram is … Instagram itself.  In many ways, Instagram uses this account as a demonstration account, where they show off the capabilities of Instagram. Many of the photos they upload are quirky and interesting. They generate huge numbers of likes and comments.

2nd place goes to none other than one of the most popular footballer of our times – one and only Cristiano Ronaldo. Ronaldo is a Portuguese footballer who plays as a forward for Italian club Juventus and captains the Portugal national team. For many years people considered him to be the greatest player in the world, and many still regard him as one of the greatest players of all time.

3rd Place goes to is American singer, songwriter, and actress – Ariana Grande. She began her career in 2008 and since then has never looked back with many accolades and recognition to her name.

At 4th place, you will find another singer, actress, and producer – Selena Gomez. She was the most followed Instagrammer in the world before being surpassed by footballer Cristiano Ronaldo in late October 2018.

Making to top 5 is none other than  Dwayne Johnson, the actor and former WWE wrestler – The ROCK. He has been using the platform to promote his movies and managed to create a lot of engagement with his fanbase.

Once the queen of social media, Kim Kardashian is now at no. 6.  However, if you look at the complete list of top 30 Instagram Influencers, you can find all 5 Kardashian sisters there with over 530 Mn followers among themselves.

Influencers Followers 
1. Instagram – @instagram304 Mn
2. Cristiano Ronaldo – @cristiano171 Mn
3. Ariana Grande – @arianagrande157 Mn
4. Selena Gomez – @selenagomez152 Mn
5. The Rock – @therock146 Mn
6. Kim Kardashian West @kimkardashian141 Mn
7. Kylie – @kyliejenner138 Mn
8. Beyoncé – @beyonce128 Mn
9. Taylor Swift – @taylorswift118 Mn
10. Leo Messi – @leomessi122 Mn
11. Neymarjr – @neymarjr120 Mn
12. Justin Bieber – @justinbieber114 Mn
13. Kendall – @kendalljenner112 Mn
14. National Geographic – @natgeo111 Mn
15. Barbie® – @nickiminaj103 Mn
17. Jennifer Lopez – @jlo95 Mn
16. Khloé – @khloekardashian94.9 Mn 
18. Miley Cyrus – @mileycyrus94.9 Mn
19. Nike @nike88.9 Mn
20. KATY PERRY – @katyperry82.8 Mn
21. Kourtney Kardashian – @kourtneykardash79.7 Mn
22. Kevin Hart – @kevinhart4real75.8 Mn
23. Demi Lovato – @ddlovato72.7 Mn 
24. Real Madrid C.F. – @realmadrid73.5 Mn 
25. Ellen Degeners – @theellenshow73.3 Mn
26. FC Barcelona – @fcbarcelona72.3 Mn
27. Rihanna – @badgalriri72.1 Mn
28. Victoria’s Secret – @victoriassecret67.1 Mn
29. Shakira – @shakira57 Mn
30. Zendaya – @Zendaya56.7 Mn 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *